Address

2066 Scotch Line, Perth, ON K7H 3C5, Canada

Email

pesjhs@cdsbeo.on.ca

Phone

613-267-4724

Fax

613-267-1890

HIGH SCHOOL DAILY SCHEDULE

School begins at 8:00 a.m. School ends at 2:10 p.m.

School Office Hours   –   Monday to Friday – 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

School Year Class Times 2019 – 2020

Starting September, 4th, 2019

HIGH SCHOOL DAILY SCHEDULE

Time Period
  8:00 – 9:15 P1
  9:15 – 9:25 Travel Time
 9:25 – 10:40 P2
10:40 –  11:30 Lunch
 11:30 – 12:45 P3
  12:45 – 12:55 Travel Time
  12:55 – 2:10 P4


GRADE 7 & 8 DAILY SCHEDULE

Time Period
  8:00 – 10:40  Classes
 10:40 – 11:30 Lunch
  11:30 – 2:10 Classes

 

 

 

 

 

School Year Calendar 2019 – 2020

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITY DAY

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL

Friday, September 27, 2019

PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITY DAY

Monday, October 14, 2019

THANKSGIVING DAY

Friday, October 25, 2019

PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITY DAY

Friday, November 29, 2019

PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITY DAY

Monday, December 23, 2019 to Friday, January 3, 2020

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Friday, January 24, 2020 to Wednesday, January 29, 2020 (5 days)

SECONDARY EXAMINATION DAYS

Thursday, January 31, 2019

PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITY DAY

Monday, February 17, 2020

FAMILY DAY 

Monday, March 16, 2020 to Friday, March 20, 2020

MID-WINTER BREAK

Friday, April 10, 2020

GOOD FRIDAY

Monday, April 13, 2020

EASTER MONDAY

Monday, May 18, 2020

VICTORIA DAY

Friday, May 29, 2020

PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITY DAY

Friday, June 19, 2020 to Thursday, June 25, 2020 (5 days)

SECONDARY EXAMINATION DAYS

Thursday, June 25, 2020

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

Friday, June 26, 2020

PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITY DAY